(610) 841-9090 603 W. Linden Street Allentown, PA 18101 info@allentownparking.com
Event Parking



This post was last updated on December 4th, 2018 at 11:27 am

The Allentown Parking Authority is governed by a Board of Directors, each of whom is appointed by the city’s Mayor. The Board members are:

Ted Zeller | Chairperson
Candida Affa | Vice Chairperson
Brent Hartzell | Treasurer
Daryl Hendricks | Secretary
Santo Napoli

The next board meeting is TBD.

Click here to download a Word doc of the latest meeting minutes.

2018-12-04T11:27:46+00:00April 18th, 2018|News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

Translate »